The Urban Lily Talks Tropes
The Urban Lily Talks Tropes
Podcast: Hospital Playlist Season 2 (2021) The Middle Act
7
0:00
-37:39

Podcast: Hospital Playlist Season 2 (2021) The Middle Act

7

absoluteM from Janghaven Forums and I were deep in conversation over the more recent episodes of Hospital Playlist over the weekend. If you’re wondering why I sound like I’m about to crack several times throughout the discussion it’s because I was nursing a wannabe cold that I managed to stave off with supplements.

In this podcast we chatted about overall impressions, the development of lovelines in the drama, some of the key characters and the prospect of another season.

Enjoy! Feel free to comment.

Share

7 Comments
The Urban Lily Talks Tropes
The Urban Lily Talks Tropes
Reflections on Asian Dramas