The Urban Lily Talks Tropes
The Urban Lily Talks Tropes
Drama Watch: My Liberation Notes and other dramas
0:00
-42:24

Drama Watch: My Liberation Notes and other dramas

In conversation with absoluteM

In this episode, absoluteM and I discuss what we’re currently watching with a special focus on My Liberation Notes which completed its run last weekend.

We talk briefly about:

  • Tomorrow

  • Day Breaker

  • Ordinary Greatness

  • My Super Hero

before going into more depth about My Liberation Notes.

This episode was recorded on the 31 May 2022. Apologies for the background noise. I don’t think this was our best connection over Discord.

Beware of spoilers for My Liberation Notes

Share

Leave a comment

0 Comments
The Urban Lily Talks Tropes
The Urban Lily Talks Tropes
Reflections on Asian Dramas